Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lacey Happle

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his State Farm office are amazing. They went above and beyond to identify all my insurance needs. They made switching my home and car insurance such a breeze. All the representatives I talked to were super friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy knowing when I need my agent I can reach his office at any time and get a real person not a machine recording. Glad to know there's an amazing agent right here in Middle Georgia!"

Santana Manning

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Drew and his office enough! He has a knowledgeable staff that answered any and all questions all by the way. Thankful for them helping me save money by bundling my home and auto insurance with State Farm. He even contacted my previous insurer and helped me get that cancelled so I didn’t have to handle dealing with that. He also helped me identify the type of life insurance I needed in the case something happened to me unexpectedly. I feel so much safer knowing my family is prepared when needed and I’ve got an agent who is looking after my family’s best interest in every aspect."

Jackie Brown

October 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"They are Good"

Hannah Huff

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Joey Spitler

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're thinking about it, go with this office!"

Maggie Joiner

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates, I highly recommend Drew and his team!!"

Chris Thomp

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office in a great location. Easily accessible to all surrounding counties and the staff are even willing to come to you to get the job done and make like a little easier for you. Cannot recommend Drew and amazing staff enough!"

Thelma Arant

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team were such a big help switching insurance agency. His staff is so helpful especially Kristy."

Kaitlyn Wilson

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend this office! Drew is a very knowledgeable and helpful agent!"

Teri My King Jesus is Worth it All

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew is of excellent character kind and friendly. I know someone who works there and speaks highly of him and all the co workers there are professional, friendly and courteous…BEST RATES EVER… I have been with State Farm for over 25 years… When we had a fire and had nowhere to turn STATE FARM took care of everything including hotel expenses clothing and a large check written to us the very next day!!! I highly recommend State farm and I highly recommend this team!!!"

Tiffany Toler

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and overall experience!"

Drew Morgan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this office. Great rates and friendly staff!"

Jordan Wheeless

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and took great care of me and my family!"

MS Custom Creations

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful for Drew Smith State Farm. Owning my own business is stressful but Drew was able to get me set up with an amazing rate on my commercial policy to help me keep my small business protected without me breaking a sweat! Couldn’t be happier with the customer service he and his team gave me."

Crystal Maready

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team are so knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Switching insurance providers while in the middle of a big state to state move was nerve racking but this office made it such a breeze (and saving as much as they helped me save wasn't a bad thing either). They also helped me get setup with a top tier life insurance policy to help keep my assets and more important my family protected just in case something should ever happen to me. Give Drew a call so he can get you and yours protected before it's too late."

Kristin Gonzalez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I fully recommend Drew and his office. The customer service here is impeccable and warm. I’ve never been more satisfied with my premiums and coverage. I was never really interested in life insurance in the past but after hearing what happened to my friends daughter and they didn’t have life, I couldn’t imagine! Drew was so helpful and went through all the details with me."

Kristy Maready

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best home and auto rates in Fort Valley and Middle Georgia! The face to face assistance during an auto claim they helped me with was truly top notch. Also, the life insurance options they offer are incredible and for such a good deal! They make me feel secure knowing my agent has my best interest at heart and helps me keep my assets covered in the case I never need to put my life policy to use. Which let’s face it we all will need to use our life insurance one day. Drew and his team have proven to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and incredibly timely with any and all questions and concerns I’ve ever had. You’re choosing the best by choosing Drew Smith State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Kurt Northrup

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks take real good care of you. The staff is well trained and very responsive. I like actually talking to a real person when I call."

Brooks Hendrix

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Home and Auto Rates in Fort Valley, and Middle Georgia!"

Hannah Smith

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew is and his team are there anytime I have questions about my auto and life insurance policy! They have helped me through a couple claims with no hesitation and are super knowledgeable about different policy options. They saved me so much money on my auto plan when I switched over to them! Thank you for all that y’all do!"

Katherine Armstrong

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team are so helpful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond and really care about their customers."

amber simpson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew did a great job helping me get a great deal on life insurance. I highly recommend him and his team."